Visitor Book Add On
If you often have visitors on your site, you may wish to enable the Visitor Book add on in your account. This allows visitors to log themselves in via the tablet kiosk, providing their details and selecting the person they are visiting. The person they are visiting will then receive an email notification, to let them know their visitor has arrived. They are also able to easily sign out at the end of their visitor.
From the web portal, administrators can see a list of visitors who have signed in and out. Visitors will be added to roll call reports, if there is an emergency whilst they are on site.
To enable this feature on your account, go to Account > Add Ons in the web portal. The Visitor Book add on is £29 per month
Updated on: 26/10/2023