Forgot Your Password
Forgot your password
Resetting a password will log out all devices logged into that account. Resetting an admin or manager's password will cause all kiosks set up by that admin/manager to be logged out. You will need to log back into the kiosk using your new password, before it can be used to clock in.
If you have forgotten your password,then you can get a password reset email or text sent to your account.
You can access this via the login screen on the web portal or the mobile app. We will send you a reset link that you can click on to set your new password.
Updated on: 21/07/2023